Community Partners 2018-08-10T19:06:38+00:00

Be a Part of the Conversation presents community events throughout the Delaware Valley.

We collaborate with:

• other nonprofit organizations
• local municipalities
• school districts
• government offices
• local businesses

In many cases, our community events are presented as a stand-alone collaboration. In other cases, we have an ongoing relationship with a Community Partner. A Community Partner can be any of the above-mentioned entities that have entered into an agreement with Be a Part of the Conversation. Our annual agreement allows for three community programs (click here for a list of our programs), one internal staff development presentation, and the necessary meetings to assess the specific needs of our Community Partner.

Contact us!

Meet Our Community Partners

Great Valley School District

Hatboro-Horsham School District

Montgomery County Office of Drug & Alcohol

Perkiomen Valley School District