Since the onset of COVID-19, Be a Part of the Conversation has been hosting many of our Community Programs online using the Zoom platform, and are also pleased to present an increasing number of programs in person. We will continue to observe public health recommendations to ensure the safety of attendees and presenters in all of our scheduling.

Check the calendar below for Online πŸ’» or In Person πŸ™‹ programs.

Program Calendar

Private Event

Thursday, September 28, 2023 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Private Event

Monday, October 2, 2023 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

πŸ’» Online Family Recovery Course (Part 1)

Tuesday, October 3, 2023 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

πŸ™‹ In Person Family Recovery Course (Part 1)

Saturday, October 7, 2023 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

πŸ’» Online Family Recovery Course (Part 1)

Monday, October 16, 2023 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

πŸ™‹ In Person Program: “Healthy Boundaries, Healthy Family”

Wednesday, October 25, 2023 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

πŸ’» Online Family Recovery Course (Part 1)

Thursday, October 26, 2023 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

πŸ™‹ In Person Family Recovery Course (Part 1)

Saturday, October 28, 2023 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

πŸ’» Online Family Recovery Course (Part 1)

Tuesday, November 14, 2023 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

πŸ’» Online Program: “Alcohol: A rite of passage?”

Wednesday, November 15, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

πŸ’» Online Family Recovery Course (Part 1)

Monday, November 27, 2023 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

πŸ™‹ In Person Program: “21st Century Teens”

Wednesday, December 6, 2023 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm