Since the onset of COVID-19, Be a Part of the Conversation has been hosting many of our Community Programs online using the Zoom platform, and are also pleased to present an increasing number of programs in person. We will continue to observe public health recommendations to ensure the safety of attendees and presenters in all of our scheduling.

Check the calendar below for Online πŸ’» or In Person πŸ™‹ programs.

Visit the “Parent Partnership” calendar to find meetings and topics.
Follow up on past events & learn more about our Programs.
Visit our YouTube channel to view recorded programs.

Program Calendar

Private Event

Tuesday, March 28, 2023 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

πŸ’» Online Family Recovery Course (Part 1)

Thursday, March 30, 2023 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Private Event

Saturday, April 1, 2023

πŸ’» Online Program: “Alcohol & Kids Under 18”

Tuesday, April 4, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

πŸ™‹ In Person Family Recovery Course (Part 1)

Saturday, April 15, 2023 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

πŸ’» Online Family Recovery Course (Part 1)

Tuesday, April 18, 2023 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

πŸ™‹ In Person Program: “A Night of Family Recovery”

Tuesday, April 18, 2023 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

πŸ™‹ In Person Program: “Kids & Stress”

Wednesday, April 19, 2023 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

πŸ’» Online Program: “Women & Alcohol”

Tuesday, April 25, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

πŸ’» Online Program: “Taking the Lead”

Friday, April 28, 2023 at 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

πŸ’» Online Family Recovery Course (Part 1)

Monday, May 1, 2023 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

🌸 Spring Brunch

Sunday, May 21, 2023 at 11:30 am - 2:00 pm

πŸ’» Online Family Recovery Course (Part 1)

Tuesday, May 30, 2023 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm