Check the calendar below for Online πŸ’» or In Person πŸ™‹ programs.

Be a Part of the Conversation programs do not provide behavioral health advice and are for informational purposes only. Our programs are not intended to be a substitute for professional advice, diagnosis or treatment. Always seek the advice of a qualified health care provider with any questions you may have regarding substance use disorders or related family needs. Never disregard professional advice or delay in seeking it because of something you have read or seen in any Be a Part of the Conversation program or video.

Program Calendar

πŸ’» Online Training: “Educators’ Vaping Workshop”

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

πŸ’» Online Program: “Embracing the Consequences.”

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

πŸ’» Online Family Recovery Course (Part 1)

Thursday, April 25, 2024 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Lessons Learned from Colorado with Ben Cort

πŸ’» Online Program: “Lessons Learned from Colorado”

Tuesday, April 30, 2024 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

πŸ’» Online Program: “The ‘New Normal’ of Cannabis”

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

πŸ’» Online Family Recovery Course (Part 1)

Monday, May 6, 2024 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

πŸ™‹ In Person Program: “MontCo Prevention Day”

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

🌸 Spring Brunch

Sunday, May 19, 2024 at 11:30 am - 2:00 pm

πŸ’» Online Family Recovery Course (Part 1)

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

πŸ’» Online Family Recovery Course (Part 1)

Thursday, June 13, 2024 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Private Event

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am